Education & eLearning
Contact the Member Education Team

Contact Information

Vice-President, Education Portfolio: Bernadette Robinson, ext. 7756, BernieR@ona.org

Manager, Member Education: Tammy Lowe, RN, ext. 2296, TammyL@ona.org

Updated June 2022

Labour Relations Officers (LROs)
Region 1 Prime Angele Caporicci, Timmins, ext. 3224, AngeleC@ona.org
Region 2 Prime Sarah Cowin, Toronto, ext. 4026, SarahC@ona.org
Region 3 Prime Lorraine Harper, Toronto, ext. 2236, LorraineH@ona.org
Region 4 Prime Catherine Gendron, Hamilton, ext. 5058, CatherineG@ona.org
Region 5 Prime Margaret Marcotte, Windsor, ext. 5228, MargaretM@ona.org
Support Staff
Danielle Street, Labour Relations Assistant, Toronto, ext. 2365, DanielleS@ona.org
Julia Palozzi, Labour Relations Assistant, Toronto, ext. 2802, JuliaP@ona.org

INTAKE: ext. 2468, METIntake@ona.org

Icon-for-Calendar—2020

Calendar

Icon-for-Brochure—2020

Brochure

Icon-for-eLearning—2020

eLearning

Icon-for-Registration—2020

Registration

Icon-for-Contact-Us—2020

Contact Us

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search