MEMBERSHIP EDUCATION AND EVENTS TEAM
Contact Us
Manager: Lynda Hoff, CMP, CMM, LyndaH@ona.org, ext. 2307
Vice-President, Education Portfolio: Anne Clark, AClark@ona.org, ext. 7758
RegionMEE Team Prime
Labour Relations Officer
Supporting District Service Team
Labour Relations Assistant
1Pat Caldwell
Sudbury, ext. 3123
PatCa@ona.org
Sharri-Anne Chevrier
Sudbury, ext.3128
SharriC@ona.org
2Donna Eberle
Ottawa, ext. 4121
DonnaE@ona.org
Megan Kirkpatrick
Kingston, ext. 4032
MeganK@ona.org
3Lorraine Harper
Toronto, ext. 2236
LorraineH@ona.org
Georgia Katsabanis
Kingston, ext. 4034
GeorgiaK@ona.org
4Pennee Koczka
Toronto, ext. 2347
PenneeK@ona.org
Jaclyn Hayes
Hamilton, ext. 5022
JaclynH@ona.org
5Helle Little
Windsor, ext. 5226
HelleL@ona.org
Dawn Caille
Windsor, ext. 5227
DawnC@ona.org
Svetlana Lazareva
Toronto, ext. 2800
SvetlanaL@ona.org
Amleek Mahngar
Toronto, ext. 2821
AmleekM@ona.org
Andrea Bright, Meeting and Event Planner
Toronto, ext. 2207, AndreaB@ona.org
Danielle Street, Labour Relations Assistant
Toronto, ext. 2365, DanielleS@ona.org
Julia Palozzi, Labour Relations Assistant
Toronto, ext. 2802, JuliaP@ona.org
Calendar

Calendar

Booklet

Brochure

eLearning

eLearning

Teleconnect

Teleconnect

Registration

Registration

Contact Us

Contact Us