Education & eLearning
Contact Us

Contact Information

Vice-President, Education Portfolio: Bernadette Robinson, ext. 7756, BernieR@ona.org

Manager, MEE Team: Lynda Hoff, CMM, CMP, ext. 2307, LyndaH@ona.org

Updated November 2021

Labour Relations Officers (LROs)
Angele Caporicci – Region 1 Prime, Timmins, ext. 3224, AngeleC@ona.org
Donna Eberle – Region 2 Prime, Kingston, ext. 4028, DonnaE@ona.org
Lorraine Harper – Region 3 Prime, Toronto, ext. 2236, LorraineH@ona.org
Catherine Gendron – Region 4 Prime, Toronto, ext. 2271, CatherineG@ona.org (contract)
Brittany Freer – Region 5 Prime, London, ext. 5143, BrittanyF@ona.org (contract)
Svetlana Lazareva – Provincial, Toronto, ext. 2800, SvetlanaL@ona.org
Kieran Maxwell – Provincial, Toronto, ext. 2710, KieranM@ona.org
Amleek Mahngar – Region 4 Prime, Toronto, ext. 2821, AmleekM@ona.org (on leave)
Helle Little – Region 5 Prime, Windsor, ext. 5226, HelleL@ona.org
Support Staff
Andrea Bright, Meeting and Event Planner, Toronto, ext. 2207, AndreaB@ona.org
Danielle Street, Labour Relations Assistant, Toronto, ext. 2365, DanielleS@ona.org
Julia Palozzi, Labour Relations Assistant, Toronto, ext. 2802, JuliaP@ona.org
Carlos Parra, Labour Relations Assistant, Toronto, ext. 2304, CarlosP@ona.org

INTAKE: ext. 2468, MEETintake@ona.org

Event Registration: ext. 2468, EventRegistration@ona.org

Icon-for-Calendar—2020

Calendar

Icon-for-Brochure—2020

Brochure

Icon-for-eLearning—2020

eLearning

Icon-for-Registration—2020

Registration

Icon-for-Contact-Us—2020

Contact Us

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search