MEMBERSHIP EDUCATION AND EVENTS TEAM
Manager: Lynda Hoff, CMP, CMM, LyndaH@ona.org, ext. 2307
Vice-President, Education Portfolio: Bernadette Robinson, bernier@ona.org , ext. 7756
Region MEE Team Prime Labour Relations Officer (LRO) Supporting District Service Team Labour Relations Assistant (LRA)
1 Pat Caldwell Sudbury, ext. 3123, PatCa@ona.org Sharri-Anne Chevrier Sudbury, ext.3128, SharriC@ona.org
2 Donna Eberle Ottawa, ext. 4121, DonnaE@ona.org Laura Webster Kingston, ext. 4040, lauraw@ona.org
3 Lorraine Harper Toronto, ext. 2236, LorraineH@ona.org Danielle Street Toronto, ext. 2665, Danielles@ona.org
4 Pennee Koczka Toronto, ext. 2347, PenneeK@ona.org Jennifer Cabana Windsor, ext. 5229, jenniferc@ona.org
5 Helle Little Windsor, ext. 5226, HelleL@ona.org Dawn Caille Windsor, ext. 5227, DawnC@ona.org
 Provincial Svetlana Lazareva Toronto, ext. 2800, SvetlanaL@ona.org
 Provincial Amleek Mahngar Toronto, ext. 2821, AmleekM@ona.org
Andrea Bright, Meeting and Event Planner Toronto, ext. 2207, AndreaB@ona.org
Danielle Street, Labour Relations Assistant Toronto, ext. 2365, DanielleS@ona.org
Julia Palozzi, Labour Relations Assistant Toronto, ext. 2802, JuliaP@ona.org (returning September 2020)
Carlos Parra, Labour Relations Assistant Toronto, ext. 2304, CarlosP@ona.org (until August 2020)
Calendar

Calendar

Booklet

Brochure

eLearning

eLearning

Teleconnect

Teleconnect

Registration

Registration

Contact Us

Contact Us