MEMBERSHIP EDUCATION AND EVENTS TEAM
Manager: Lynda Hoff, CMP, CMM, LyndaH@ona.org, ext. 2307
Vice-President, Education Portfolio: Bernadette Robinson, bernier@ona.org , ext. 7756
Region MEE Team Prime Labour Relations Officer (LRO) Supporting District Service Team Labour Relations Assistant (LRA)
1 Angele Caporicci, Timmins, ext. 3224, AngeleC@ona.org Sharri-Anne Chevrier, Sudbury, ext. 3128, SharriC@ona.org
2 Donna Eberle, Ottawa, ext. 4121, DonnaE@ona.org Laura Webster, Kingston, ext. 4040, LauraW@ona.org
3 Lorraine Harper, Toronto, ext. 2236, LorraineH@ona.org Julia Palozzi, Toronto, ext. 2802, JuliaP@ona.org
4 Amleek Mahngar, Toronto, ext. 2821, AmleekM@ona.org Jennifer Cabana, Windsor, ext. 5229, JenniferC@ona.org
5  Helle Little, Windsor, ext. 5226, HelleL@ona.org  Dawn Caille, Windsor, ext. 5227, DawnC@ona.org
Provincial  Svetlana Lazareva, Toronto, ext. 2800, SvetlanaL@ona.org
Provincial Kieran Maxwell, Toronto, ext. 2710 KieranM@ona.org
Andrea Bright, Meeting and Event Planner, Toronto, ext. 2207, AndreaB@ona.org
Danielle Street, Labour Relations Assistant, Toronto, ext. 2365, DanielleS@ona.org
Julia Palozzi, Labour Relations Assistant, Toronto, ext. 2802, JuliaP@ona.org
Carlos Parra, Labour Relations Assistant, Toronto, ext. 2304, CarlosP@ona.org
Intake, Toronto, ext. 2468, MEETintake@ona.org
Calendar

Calendar

Booklet

Brochure

eLearning

eLearning

Teleconnect

Teleconnects

Registration

Registration

Contact Us

Contact Us