MEMBERSHIP EDUCATION AND EVENTS TEAM Contact Us
Manager: Lynda Hoff, CMP, CMM, LyndaH@ona.org, ext. 2307
Vice-President, Education Portfolio: Cathryn Hoy, choy@ona.org, ext. 7755
Region MEE Team Prime Labour Relations Officer Supporting District Service Team Labour Relations Assistant
1 Pat Caldwell Sudbury, ext. 3123 PatCa@ona.org Sharri-Anne Chevrier Sudbury, ext.3128 SharriC@ona.org
2 Donna Eberle Ottawa, ext. 4121 DonnaE@ona.org Georgia Katsabanis Kingston, ext. 4034 GeorgiaK@ona.org
3 Lorraine Harper Toronto, ext. 2236 LorraineH@ona.org Laura Webster Kingston, ext. 4040 LauraW@ona.org
4 Pennee Koczka Toronto, ext. 2347 PenneeK@ona.org Jaclyn Hayes Hamilton, ext. 5022 JaclynH@ona.org
5 Helle Little Windsor, ext. 5226 HelleL@ona.org Dawn Caille Windsor, ext. 5227 DawnC@ona.org
Svetlana Lazareva Toronto, ext. 2800 SvetlanaL@ona.org
Amleek Mahngar Toronto, ext. 2821 AmleekM@ona.org
Andrea Bright, Meeting and Event Planner Toronto, ext. 2207, AndreaB@ona.org
Danielle Street, Labour Relations Assistant Toronto, ext. 2365, DanielleS@ona.org
Julia Palozzi, Labour Relations Assistant Toronto, ext. 2802, JuliaP@ona.org
Calendar

Calendar

Booklet

Brochure

eLearning

eLearning

Teleconnect

Teleconnect

Registration

Registration

Contact Us

Contact Us