Results: Elections for the Hospital Central Negotiating Team

June 27, 2019

The following are the election results for the 2019 Hospital Central Negotiating Team. We congratulate the successful candidates, as well as all the other candidates for their interest and involvement in this election. Any questions or inquiries be directed to the Chief Electoral Officer at chiefelectoralofficer@ona.org.

Region 1 - Northern Ontario

Full-time Candidates for ONA Region 1

Candidate Hospital Local Votes Cast Email
Kelly Latimer Health Sciences North 13 102 Elected latimerkelly1@gmail.com
Céline Messier St. Joseph's General Hospital - Elliot Lake 2 26 celine-messier@hotmail.com

Part-time Candidates for ONA Region 1

Candidate Hospital Local Status Email
Colleen MacKillop Resume Lake of the Woods District Hospital 81 Acclaimed ccmackillop@gmail.com

Region 2 - Eastern Ontario

Full-time Candidates for ONA Region 2

Candidate Hospital Local Votes cast Email
Patricia O’Shaughnessy Cornwall Community Hospital 42 46 pattylynneoshaughnessy@hotmail.com
Marc Page The Ottawa Hospital 83 133 elected ushpage@sympatico.ca

Part-time Candidates for ONA Region 2

Candidate Hospital Local Votes cast Email
Andrea Cashman The Ottawa Hospital 83 97 Elected andrea_cashman@hotmail.com
Ruth Eveleigh The Ottawa Hospital 83 82 randp6365@gmail.com

Region 3 - Greater Toronto Area

Full-time Candidates for ONA Region 3

Candidate Hospital Local Votes cast Email
Emmanuel Ajayi Scarborough Health Network 111 46 e.ajayi@bell.net
Michelle Gibeau William Osler Health System 43 97 michellegibeau@hotmail.com
DJ Sanderson Southlake Regional Health Centre 124 145 Elected Dj4sander@hotmail.com

Part-time Candidates for ONA Region 3

Candidate Hospital Local Status Email
Jane Penciner North York General Hospital 6  Acclaimed jane.penciner@rogers.com

Region 4 - Central and Southern Ontario

Full-time Candidates for ONA Region 4

Candidate Hospital Local Status Email
Angela Preocanin  St. Joseph’s Healthcare, Hamilton  75  Acclaimed angelapreocanin@icloud.com

Part-time Candidates for ONA Region 4

Candidate Hospital Local Status
Jennifer Cepukas  Grand River Hospital  139 Elected at ACC

Region 5 - Southwestern Ontario

Full-time Candidates for ONA Region 5

Candidate Hospital Local Votes cast Email
James Murray London Health Sciences Centre 100 96 jsmurray.ona@gmail.com
Alan Warrington London Health Sciences Centre 100 124 Elected awarrington.ona@gmail.com

Part-time Candidates for ONA Region 5

Candidate Hospital Local Votes cast Email
Jo-Dee Brown Hotel-Dieu Grace Healthcare 8 58 freelegged@gmail.com
Cindy Silverthorn Tillsonburg District Memorial Hospital 36 29  local036tdmh@kwic.com
Joanne Wilkinson London Health Sciences Centre 100  133 Elected 2cooljoe@gmail.com

Back