2021 Elections for ONA President, First Vice-President and Regional Vice-Presidents

November 1, 2021

Election Results

(Names in bold are elected or acclaimed).

Region Position Candidates Name Local Votes Received
President Jeanne Ernst 31 957
President Cathryn Hoy 99 1,955
First Vice-President Angela Preocanin 75 Acclaimed
1 Vice-President Dawn Armstrong 81 Acclaimed
2 Vice-President Bernadette Robinson 49 Acclaimed
3 Vice-President Donald (DJ) Sanderson 124 Acclaimed
4 Vice-President Erin Ariss 55 Acclaimed
5 Vice-President Alan Warrington 100 Acclaimed


Cathryn Hoy


First Vice-President

Angela Preocanin


Region Vice-Presidents

Dawn Armstrong

Region 1 Vice-President (Acclaimed)

Bernadette Robinson

Region 2 Vice-President (Acclaimed)

DJ Sanderson

Region 3 Vice-President (Acclaimed)

Erin Ariss

Region 4 Vice-President (Acclaimed)

Alan Warrington

Region 5 Vice-President (Acclaimed)


If you have questions about the election process, please email [email protected].